Question: Who won the NHRA drag racing?

Who won NHRA drag racing today?

Antron Brown’s MOV: 0.0453 seconds (approximately 22 feet). Brown wins his first wally this year and the 68th overall career Wally. He wins his 52nd Top Fuel Wally.

Detailed Results.

Lane Left Right
330 FT 2.173 2.135
660 FT 3.055 3.012
660 FT MPH 288.33 290.13
ET 3.794 3.752

Who won NHRA on Sunday?

Ron Capps was crowned the 2021 Funny Car champion, his second season title, when Alexis DeJoria defeated his long rival, Matt Hagan, 3.94 to 3.97.

Who won the NHRA last week?

Steve Torrence caps dominating title season with 11th victory in 20 events. Steve Torrence clinched his fourth career NHRA Top Fuel championship, then added his 11th victory in 20 starts this season, besting good friend Antron Brown in the final round of the Auto Club NHRA Finals.

Who won the NHRA championship in Funny Car?

NHRA – National Hot Rod Association

Bob Tasca III finished off a promising yet frustrating season of flirting with the world championship with his third Funny Car victory of the season at the Auto Club NHRA Finals.

Who won the NHRA Top Fuel championship?

Finals Results

  • Top Fuel — Steve Torrence, 3.759 seconds, 317.12 mph def. …
  • Funny Car — Bob Tasca III, Ford Mustang, 3.955, 321.65 def. Alexis DeJoria, Toyota Camry, 3.974, 322.58.
  • Pro Stock — Greg Anderson, Chevy Camaro, 6.574, 208.23 def. …
  • Pro Stock Motorcycle — Matt Smith, EBR, 6.817, 200.74 def.
INTERESTING:  Can we play NFS Most Wanted 2005 without graphics card?

Who won the drag race in Las Vegas?

Steve Torrence won his 12th race of the season on Sunday in Las Vegas.

Who won Top Fuel in Las Vegas?

LAS VEGAS, Nevada – Steve Torrence won for the 50th time in his professional career Sunday, sending his Capco Contractors Top Fuel dragster past the similar machine of Mike Salinasand straight into the record books in the final round of the 21st annual Dodge SRT Nationals at The Strip at Las Vegas Motor Speedway.

Who won bandimere 2021?

NHRA Funny Car driver Matt Hagan takes off the starting line to win the final against Alexis DeJoria at the NHRA Dodge SRT// Mile High Nationals at Bandimere Speedway July 18th, 2021. Hagan won with an ET of 4.105 and a speed of 305.70 MPH.

Is Don Schumacher leaving NHRA?

The winningest Top Fuel driver in NHRA history will return to Don Schumacher Racing in 2022, where he will reprise his role as a championship-contending driver.