Who won the virtual Nascar race on Sunday?

William Byron wins eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series opener on virtual Bristol dirt. William Byron kicked off the second season of the eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series Tuesday night in the way he does best: taking the checkered flag against 20 of his fellow NASCAR Cup Series drivers on iRacing.

Who won the virtual Nascar race?

Keselowski, the 34-time Cup Series race winner, held off a hungry Christopher Bell to cross the finish line first, picking up his first Pro Invitational Series victory.

Who won the Nascar race Sunday 2020?

Chase Elliott won his first NASCAR Cup Series title Sunday at Phoenix Raceway, joining his father, Bill, as champions of stock-car racing’s top division. At 24 years, 11 months and 11 days old, Elliott became the third-youngest Cup Series champion in NASCAR history.

Who won Sunday’s race?

AVONDALE, ARIZ. Kyle Larson is NASCAR’s 2021 Cup Series champion. He won Sunday’s race at Phoenix Raceway to clinch the title and record a 10-win season. Larson led 108 laps of the 312 lap race at the track in Avondale, Arizona.

INTERESTING:  Why is the McLaren F1 engine gold?

Who won the Nascar race Saturday and Sunday?

The winner of Sunday’s NASCAR Cup Series playoff race at Kansas Speedway triumphed on an emotional day for his employer. Kyle Larson drove to a 3.619-second victory in the Hollywood Casino 400, his third win in as many weeks. He won on a day of remembrance within Hendrick Motorsports.

What time is the virtual Nascar race today?

The fourth round of the 2021 eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series is set for Wednesday at virtual The Circuit of The Americas, with coverage beginning at 6 p.m. ET on FS1. The race, a 32-lapper featuring 40 cars and two resets, will get underway at 7 p.m. ET, also on FS1.

Who won the iRacing Nascar race today?

Davison led flag-to-flag in Tuesday night’s eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series’ Windy City 110, picking up his second consecutive victory on a brand-new circuit on the streets of Chicago in iRacing’s virtual version of the NASCAR Next Gen race car.

How many races has Joey Logano won in 2020?

2020 Season in Review: Joey Logano

22 team couldn’t keep that form after racing resumed, but regained it when they needed to. Over the season’s final 17 races, Logano posted eight top-five and 13 top-10 finishes – including a playoff win at Kansas that sent him to the Championship 4 for the fourth time in his career.

Who won the Nascar championship in 2021?

Kyle Larson picked up his first career NASCAR Cup Series title with a win on Sunday. He led for most of the race and won both the second and third stages to help seal his win, capping off a season where he won 10 races.

INTERESTING:  Your question: Who won the 2010 Indy 500?

Who won the 2020 championship in Nascar?

Kyle Larson won for the third time in the playoff and the eighth time overall this season. He became the first playoff driver to advance to the Championship 4. Larson outran William Byron in a two-lap shootout to win by 0.459 seconds.

Who won the Xfinity race yesterday?

AVONDALE, Ariz. — Daniel Hemric picked the perfect time to win his first NASCAR national series race—and a title came with it. Executing an aggressive bump-and-run in Saturday night’s NASCAR Xfinity Series Championship Race, Hemric passed Austin Cindric in the final two corners at Phoenix Raceway.

What channel is the Nascar race on Sunday?

The race will be shown on a broadcast network. The NBC family of networks is airing all 10 NASCAR Cup Series playoff races, with the schedule evenly split between cable and broadcast.

Who won at Texas Motor Speedway today?

Larson won Sunday’s Cup race at Texas Motor Speedway, the first race in the Round of 8, by overcoming multiple late-lap cautions as playoff drama unfolded around him. William Byron finished second.

Final results.

Car 24
Driver William Byron
Time behind 0.459
Best time 29.012
Best speed 186.13

Who’s winning the Nascar race in Texas?

Kyle Larson clinched a spot in the Championship 4 with his NASCAR Cup Series playoff win at Texas on Sunday. Larson dominated the Autotrader EchoPark Automotive 500, holding the lead for the majority of the race at Texas Motor Speedway.

NASCAR Cup playoff standings.

Pos. Driver Points
8 Brad Keselowski 4008
INTERESTING:  How can I download NFS games on PC?

Who won Nascar Stage 1 today?

Chase Elliott wins Stage 1 after battling AJ Allmendinger.