Your question: Who won the Nascar Cup race today?

Who won the Nascar race today Sunday?

The winner of Sunday’s NASCAR Cup Series playoff race at Kansas Speedway triumphed on an emotional day for his employer. Kyle Larson drove to a 3.619-second victory in the Hollywood Casino 400, his third win in as many weeks. He won on a day of remembrance within Hendrick Motorsports.

Who won Nascar race today 2021?

NASCAR Championship at Phoenix: Kyle Larson wins 2021 Cup Series title to cap off dominant season –

What time is the Nascar Cup race today?

START TIME: 2 p.m. ET.

Did Kyle Larson win today?

Kyle Larson is NASCAR’s 2021 Cup Series champion. He won Sunday’s race at Phoenix Raceway to clinch the title and record a 10-win season. Larson led 108 laps of the 312 lap race at the track in Avondale, Arizona.

Who won Stage 2 today?

5:37 p.m., Lap 190: Kyle Larson wins the second stage, followed by Chase Elliott, Denny Hamlin and Martin Truex Jr.

Who won the Xfinity race yesterday?

AVONDALE, Ariz. — Daniel Hemric picked the perfect time to win his first NASCAR national series race—and a title came with it. Executing an aggressive bump-and-run in Saturday night’s NASCAR Xfinity Series Championship Race, Hemric passed Austin Cindric in the final two corners at Phoenix Raceway.

INTERESTING:  Your question: Is it worth swapping engines in Need for Speed Heat?

Who won Stage 2 of the NASCAR race today?

4:15: Kyle Larson takes the Stage 2 victory over William Byron with a close finish. 4:05: Kyle Busch falls to 10th place and combats tire issues. Harvick holds the fourth position as he passes Keselowski on lap 190 with 20 to go in the second stage.

What channel is the Nascar Cup race on today?

The NBC family of networks is airing all of the remaining Cup Series races in 2021, and NBC will show Sunday’s race — the first race in the Round of 8 — from Texas Motor Speedway.

What time is Melbourne Cup race today?

This year’s race will start at 3pm AEDT. So that’s 3pm for Melbourne, Sydney, Canberra and Hobart. The race begins at 1.30pm if you’re in Darwin, 2pm in Brisbane and 2.30pm in Adelaide. In the meantime, follow the links below for everything you need on Cup Day.

What TV channel is Nascar on today?

The race will be shown on a broadcast network. The NBC family of networks is airing all 10 NASCAR Cup Series playoff races, with the schedule evenly split between cable and broadcast.