What are the tracks on Mario Kart 8 Deluxe?

How many tracks does Mario Kart 8 Deluxe have?

The game features 32 tracks in eight cups (Mushroom, Flower, Star, Special, Shell, Banana, Leaf, and Lightning), with an additional 16 later released as downloadable content (DLC) in four additional cups: Egg, Triforce, Crossing, and Bell.

Does Mario Kart 8 Deluxe have new tracks?

Mario Kart 8 on Wii U received two expansion packs with new racers and tracks – these are included in the Switch version as the “Deluxe” part of the Mario Kart 8 Deluxe package. Fans had hoped Nintendo would continue to support the Switch version of the game in a similar way, but no new DLC has ever materialised.

What Wii tracks are in Mario Kart 8?

The other eight familiar tracks are as follows: Wario Stadium (DS), Sherbet Land (GCN), Melody Motorway (3DS) and Yoshi Valley (N64) in the Leaf Cup as well as Tick-Tock Clock (DS), Piranha Plant Pipeway (3DS), Grumble Volcano (Wii) and Rainbow Road (N64) in the Lightning Cup.

INTERESTING:  Why is there so much money in Formula 1?

What are the tracks in Mario Kart?

Mushroom Cup

Super Mario Kart Mario Kart 64 Mario Kart 7
Mario Circuit 1 Luigi Raceway Toad Circuit
Donut Plains 1 Moo Moo Farm Daisy Hills
Ghost Valley 1 Koopa Troopa Beach Cheep Cheep Lagoon
Bowser Castle 1 Kalimari Desert Shy Guy Bazaar

How old is Mariokart?

Mario Kart
Искать: How old is Mariokart?